Results of RESNET Board of Directors Electronic Ballot on RESNET Leadership Awards in 2005

The following are the results of the electronic vote of the RESNET Board of Directors on whether RESNET offer the RESNET Leadership Awards in 2005:

Yes (19) No (0) Not Voting (2)
Ben Adams Joe Lstiburek
Eric Borsting Gayle Sampson
Megan Edmunds
Richard Faesy

Tracy Fogelsong David Goldstein

Tom Hamilton

Philip Fairey

Bruce Harley

Michael Holtz

Kathy Howard

Mark Jansen

Greg Nahn

Lee O'Neal

Kelly Parker

Doug Walter

Daran Wastchak

Eric Werling

David Wilson

The motion passed. RESNET staff will develop the application form, evaluation form, recruit the RESNET Board Nominations Committee and begin publicizing the award and seek nominations.