Results of the Electronic Vote of the RESNET Board of Directors on Submitting Amendments to National Home Energy Ratings to Public Review/Comment Process and Ratifying Appointment of Toben Galvin to RESNET Technical Committee

The following are the results of the electronic ballot of the RESNET Board of Directors

1. Shall the 12-28-05 version of the proposed provider probationsuspension-revocation be submitted to the amendment review and comment process?

Yes No (0) Abstaining (0) (16) Not Voting (5) Ben Adams Eric Borsting Steve Byers Megan Edmunds Philip Fairey Richard Faesy David Goldstein Ken Fonorow Tom Hamilton Joseph Lstiburek Bruce Harley Michael Holtz Mark Jansen C.T. Loyd Greg Nahn Lee O'Neal Kelly Parker Gavle Sampson Douglas Walter Daran Wastchak David Wilson

The board approved the proposed amendment to be submitted to the amendment review and comment process

2. Shall the 12-28-05 version of the proposed categories of rater certification be submitted to the amendment review and comment process?

Yes (16) Ben Adams Steve Byers Philip Fairey David Goldstein Tom Hamilton Bruce Harley Michael Holtz Mark Jansen C.T. Loyd	No	(0)	Abstaining (0)	Not Voting (5) Eric Borsting Megan Edmunds Richard Faesy Ken Fonorow Joseph Lstiburek
--	----	-----	----------------	---

Greg Nahn Lee O'Neal Kelly Parker Gayle Sampson Douglas Walter Daran Wastchak David Wilson

The board approved the proposed amendment to be submitted to the amendment review and comment process

3. Shall the January 21, 2006 draft of the sampling standard be submitted to the standard's amendment public review and comment process?

No (0) Abstaining (1) Yes (19) Not Voting (1) Ben Adams Ken Fonorow Joseph Lstiburek Eric Borsting Steve Byers Megan Edmunds Richard Faesy Philip Fairey David Goldstein Tom Hamilton Bruce Harley Michael Holtz Mark Jansen C.T. Loyd Greg Nahn Lee O'Neal Kelly Parker Gayle Sampson Douglas Walter Daran Wastchak David Wilson

The board approved the proposed amendment to be submitted to the amendment review and comment process

4. Shall Toben Galvin of the Vermont Energy Investment Corporation be appointed to the RESNET Technical Committee?

Yes (16)	No (0)	Abstaining (4)	Not Voting (1)
Ben Adams		Eric Borsting	Joseph Lstiburek
Megan Edmunds		Steve Beyers	
Richard Faesy		C.T. Loyd	
Philip Fairey		Gayle Sampson	

David Goldstein Tom Hamilton Bruce Harley Michael Holtz Mark Jansen Greg Nahn Lee O'Neal Kelly Parker Douglas Walter Daran Wastchak

David Wilson

The RESNET Board ratified Toben Galvin's appointment to the RESNET Technical Committee