

Results of Electronic Vote of the RESNET Board of Directors on Adopting Proposed Amendments to the National Home Energy Rating Standards

Setting the STANDARD for QUALITY

The following is the results of the electronic vote on adopting Proposed Amendments - 2006-01, 2006-02, 2006-03 and 2006-04:

1. Shall the Amendment 2006-01 - Revision of the rater training accreditation process be adopted?

Yes (19) Ben Adams Eric Borsting	No (0)	Abstain (0)	Not Voting (2) David Goldstein Joseph Lstiburek
Steve Byers			
Richard Faesy			
Philip Fairey			
Ken Fonorow			
Thomas Hamilton			
Bruce Harley			
Michael Holtz			
Mark Jansen			
Galo LeBron			
C.T. Loyd			
Greg Nahn			
Lee O'Neal			
Kelly Parker			
Gayle Sampson			
Daran Wastchak			
Douglas Walter			
David Wilson			

The amendment was adopted.

2. Shall the Amendment 2006-02 - Standard Editorial Corrections be adopted as amended?

Yes (19)	No (0)	Abstain (0)	Not Voting (2)
Ben Adams			David Goldstein
Eric Borsting			Joseph Lstiburek
Steve Byers			-
Richard Faesy			
Philip Fairey			
Ken Fonorow			
Thomas Hamilton			

Bruce Harley Michael Holtz Mark Jansen Galo LeBron C.T. Loyd Greg Nahn Lee O'Neal Kelly Parker Gayle Sampson Daran Wastchak Douglas Walter David Wilson

The amendment was adopted.

3. Shall the Amendment 2006-004 - Quality Assurance Designee Delegation be adopted?

Yes (19) Ben Adams	No (0)	Abstain (0)	Not Voting (2) David Goldstein
Eric Borsting			Joseph Lstiburek
Steve Byers			
Richard Faesy			
Philip Fairey			
Ken Fonorow			
Thomas Hamilton			
Bruce Harley			
Michael Holtz			
Mark Jansen			
Galo LeBron			
C.T. Loyd			
Greg Nahn			
Lee O'Neal			
Kelly Parker			
Gayle Sampson			
Daran Wastchak			
Douglas Walter			
David Wilson			

The amendment was adopted.

4. Shall the Amendment 2006-005 - Rating Provider Accreditation Process be adopted?

Yes (19)	No (0)	Abstain (0)	Not Voting (2)
Ben Adams			David Goldstein

Joseph Lstiburek

Eric Borsting Steve Byers Richard Faesy Philip Fairey Ken Fonorow Thomas Hamilton Bruce Harley Michael Holtz Mark Jansen Galo LeBron C.T. Loyd Greg Nahn Lee O'Neal Kelly Parker Gayle Sampson Daran Wastchak **Douglas Walter** David Wilson

The amendment was adopted.