

Results of the Electronic Ballot of the RESNET Board of Directors on Appointment of New Members to the RESNET Technical Committee

The following are the results of the electronic ballot on the ratification of the RESNET Technical Committee Chairman Bruce Harley's appointment of Michael Blasnik, Steve Byers and Paul Scheckel to the committee:

Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify the nomination by the chairman of the RESNET Technical Committee of the following individuals to serve on the committee?

Michael Blasnik

Yes (16) Ben Adams Steve Byers Philip Fairey Ken Fonorow David Goldstein Bruce Harley Tom Hamilton Michael Holtz Mark Jansen Greg Nahn Lee O'Neal Kelly Parker Doug Walters Daran Wastchak David Wilson Barb Yankie	<u>No (0)</u>	Abstain (2) Eric Borsting C.T. Loyd	<u>Not Voting (2)</u> Galo LeBron Joe Lstiburek
Steve Byers Yes (16) Ben Adams Philip Fairey Ken Fonorow David Goldstein Bruce Harley Tom Hamilton Michael Holtz Mark Jansen C.T. Loyd Greg Nahn Lee O'Neal Kelly Parker Doug Walters Daran Wastchak David Wilson Barb Yankie	<u>No (0)</u>	<u>Abstain (2)</u> Eric Borsting Steve Byers	<u>Not Voting (2)</u> Galo LeBron Joe Lstiburek

Paul Scheckel

Yes (16) Ben Adams Steve Byers Philip Fairey Ken Fonorow David Goldstein Bruce Harley Tom Hamilton Michael Holtz Mark Jansen Greg Nahn Lee O'Neal Kelly Parker Doug Walters Daran Wastchak	<u>No (0)</u>	<u>Abstain (2)</u> Eric Borsting C.T. Loyd	<u>Not Voting (2)</u> Galo LeBron Joe Lstiburek
Daran Wastchak			
David Wilson			
Barb Yankie			

The RESNET Board of Directors ratified Michael Blasnik, Steve Byers and Paul Scheckel appointment to the RESNET Technical Committee.