



Results of the Electronic Ballot of the RESNET Board of **Directors on Adopting a Revised RESNET Rating Code of Ethics**

The following are the results of the electronic ballot on ratifying the appointment of Abe Kruger to the RESNET Technical Committee:

Shall the RESNET ratify the chairman of the RESNET Technical Committee Bruce Harley's nomination of Abe Kruger to serve on the RESNET Technical Committee?

Yes (19) Not Voting (2) No (0) Abstain (0)

Ben Adams David Goldstein **Eric Borsting** Joe Lstiburek

Steve Byers

Richard Faesy

Philip Fairey

Ken Fonorow

Tom Hamilton

Bruce Harley

Michael Holtz

Mark Jansen

Galo LeBron

C.T. Loyd

Greg Nahn

Lee O'Neal

Kelly Parker

Doug Walter

Daran Wastchak

David Wilson

Barb Yankie

Abe Kruger has been ratified by the RESNET Board of Directors to serve on the RESNET Technical Committee.