

Results of the Electronic Ballot of the RESNET Board of Directors on Forming a Standing Standards Committee

The following are the results of the RESNET Board of Directors on forming a Standing Standards Committee:

Shall the RESNET Board of Directors form a RESNET Standards Standing Committee according to the provisions contained in the August 4, 2008, proposal from RESNET staff?

Yes (21)

No (0)

Abstain (0)

Not Voting (0)

Ben Adams Steve Byers Dennis Creech Richard Faesy Philip Fairey David Goldstein Andy Gordon Tom Hamilton Bruce Harlev Michael Holtz Mark Jansen C.T. Loyd Greg Nahn Lee O'Neal Kelly Parker Bill Prindel Robert Scott Daran Wastchak Erin Wiggins David Wilson Barb Yankie

The formation of a RESNET Standing Standards Committee was authorized by the board. RESNET Board President Philip Fairey will now recruit a chair of the committee and submit a nomination to the board for ratification.