



Electronic Ballot of the RESNET Board of Directors on the 2009 RESNET Rating Industry Achievement Awards

December 30, 2008

The following are the results of the electronic ballot on the 2009 RESNET Rating Industry Achievement Awards:

1. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors award Southeast Energy Conservation the RESNET Market Transformation Award?

No (0) Abstain (0) Yes (20) Not Voting (1) **David Goldstein** Ben Adams Steve Byers Dennis Creech Richard Faesy Philip Fariey Andy Gordon Bruce Harley Tom Hamilton Michael Holtz Mark Jansen C.T. Loyd Greg Nahn Lee O'Neal Kelly Parker Bill Prindle Robert Scott Daran Wastchak Erin Wiggins David Wilson Barb Yankie

2. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors award Earth Advantage the RESNET Industry Innovation Award?

Yes (20)

No (0)

Abstain (0)

Not Voting (1)

Ben Adams

Steve Byers

Dennis Creech

Richard Faesy

Philip Fariey

Andy Gordon

Bruce Harley

Tom Hamilton

Michael Holtz

Mark Jansen

C.T. Loyd

Greg Nahn

Lee O'Neal

Kelly Parker

Bill Prindle

Robert Scott

Daran Wastchak

Erin Wiggins

David Wilson

Barb Yankie

3. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors award NYSERDA the RESNET Program Leadership Award?

Yes (19)	No (0)	Abstain (1)	Not Voting (1)
Ben Adams Steve Byers Dennis Creech Richard Faesy Philip Fariey Andy Gordon Bruce Harley Tom Hamilton Mark Jansen C.T. Loyd Greg Nahn Lee O'Neal Kelly Parker Bill Prindle Robert Scott Daran Wastchak Erin Wiggins David Wilson		Michael Holtz	David Goldstein
Barb Yankie			

Southeast Energy Conservation, Earth Advantage, and the New York State Energy Research and Development Authority are the recipients of the 2009

RESNET Rating Industry Awards. The awards will be presented at the opening session of the 2009 RESNET Building Performance Conference.