



Results of Electronic Ballot of RESNET Board of Directors on Joining Efficiency First

May 27, 2009

The following are the results of the electronic ballot of the RESNET Board:

Shall the RESNET Board of Directors authorize RESNET joining Efficiency First?

Yes (16) No (0) Abstain (0) Not Voting (5)

Ben Adams
Steve Byers
Philip Fairey
David Goldstein
Andrew Gordon
Dennis Creech
Richard Faesy
Robert Scott
Daran Wastchak
Erin Wiggins

Tom Hamilton Bruce Harley Michael Holtz

Mark Jansen

C.T. Loyd

Greg Nahn

Lee O'Neal

Kelly Parker

Bill Prindle

David Wilson

Barb Yankie

RESNET staff was authorize to sign RESNET up as a member of Efficiency First.