



Results of Electronic Ballot of RESNET Board of Directors on Ratifying Members of the RESNET Standards Committee

July 24, 2009

The following is the results of the electronic ballot of the board on members of the RESNET Standards Committee:

Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify the chair of RESNET Standards Committee nomination of the following individuals to serve on the Committee?

General Interest Category

Matt Golden, Sustainable Spaces Candace Lightner, Energy Smart Real Estate Professionals Ed Mazria, Architectural 2030

Users Category

Philip Fairey, Florida Solar Energy Center Tom Fitzpatrick, Texas Home Energy Raters Organization Michael Holtz, Architectural Energy Corporation

Governmental Category

Pat Hudson, Michigan Energy Office Ed Pollock, U.S. Department of Energy Jim Ploger, National Association of State Energy Officials

Yes (17)	No (0)	Abstain (1)	Not Voting (3)
Ben Adams Steve Byers Dennis Creech Richard Faesy Andy Gordon David Goldstein Tom Hamilton Mark Jansen C.T. Loyd Greg Nahn Lee O'Neal Kelly Parker		Philip Fairey	Bruce Harley Michael Holtz Robert Scott

Bill Prindle Daran Wastchak Erin Wiggins David Wilson Barb Yankie

The nominations of Philip Fairey, Tom Fitzpatrick, Matt Golden, Michael Holtz, Pat Hudson, Candance Lightner, Ed Mazria, Ed Pollock and Jim Ploger to the RESNET Standards Committee was ratified by the RESNET Board.