



Results of the Electronic Ballot of the RESNET Board of Directors on Appointment of Brett Dillon as Chair of the RESNET Technical Committee

January 25, 2010

The following is the result of the electronic ballot of the board:

Shall Brett Dillon be appointed as the chair of the RESNET Technical Committee?

Yes (18) No (0) Abstain (1) Not Voting (2)

Ben Adams Brett Dillon Dennis Creech
Steve Byers David Goldstein

Steve Byers
Rick Davenport

Lance DeLaura

Richard Faesy

Philip Fairey

Andy Gordon

Michael Holtz

Mark Jansen

Maci McDaniel

Lee O'Neal

Kelly Parker

Bill Prindle

Javier Ruiz

Orlo Stitt

Greg Thomas

Daran Wastchak

Barb Yankie

Brett Dillon was appointed as the chair of the RESNET Technical Committee

The RESNET Board of Directors has previously adopted a policy that committee chairs also serve as ex offico members of the other RESNET standing committees. Brett intends to remain active in the Training and Education Committee as a non-voting ex offico member.