

Results of the Electronic Ballot of the RESNET Board of Directors on Winners of the 2010 RESNET Achievement Awards

February 1, 2010

The following are the results of the electronic ballot of the board:

1. Shall the RESNET Board award the 2010 Market Transformation Award to the Louisville Gas & Electric and Kentucky Utilities ENERGY STAR New Homes Program?

Yes (16)	No (0)	Abstain (2)	Not Voting (3)
Steve Byers Dennis Creech Rick Davenport Lane DeLaura Brett Dillon Richard Faesy Philip Fairey Andy Gordon Michael Holtz Mark Jansen Maci McDaniel Lee O'Neal Kelly Parker Bill Prindle Orlo Stitt Daran Wastchak		Ben Adams Barb Yankie	David Goldstein Javier Ruiz Greg Thomas

Louisville Gas & Electric and Kentucky Utilities ENERGY STAR New Homes Program will be awarded the 2010 RESNET Market Transformation Award.

2. Shall the RESNET Board award the 2010 Innovation Leadership Award to the Texas Home Energy Raters Organization?

Yes (17)	No (0)	Abstain (1)	Not Voting (3)
Ben Adams Steve Byers Dennis Creech Rick Davenport		Maci McDaniel	David Goldstein Javier Ruiz Greg Thomas

Lane DeLaura Brett Dillon Richard Faesy Philip Fairey Andy Gordon Michael Holtz Mark Jansen Maci McDaniel Lee O'Neal Kelly Parker Bill Prindle Orlo Stitt Daran Wastchak Barb Yankie

The Texas Home Energy Raters Organization will be awarded the 2010 RESNET Innovation Leadership Award.