

Charles Elev

Maci McDaniel



Results of Electronic Ballot of RESNET Board of Directors on Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify Brett Dillon's nomination of Iain Walker of Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory to serve on the RESNET Technical Committee? June 1, 2010

The following are the results of the electronic ballot of the RESNET Board:

1. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify Brett Dillon's nomination of Iain Walker of Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory to serve on the RESNET Technical Committee?

Yes (18) No (0) Abstain (0) Not Voting (0)

Ben Adams

Steve Byers

Brett Dillon

Dennis Creech

Lance DeLaura

Richard Faesy

Philip Fairey

David Goldstein

Andy Gordon

Mark Jansen

Lee O'Neal

Kelly Parker

Bill Prindle

Javier Ruiz

Orlo Stitt

Greg Thomas

Daran Wastchak

Barb Yankie

lain Walker nomination as a member of the RESNET Technical Committee was approved.