

Results of Electronic Ballot of RESNET Board of Directors on 2011 RESNET Leadership Awards January 9, 2011

1. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors award the 2011 RESNET Market Transformation Award to Advanced Energy?

Yes (17) No (0) Abstain (1) Not Voting (1)

Ben Adams Brett Dillon Greg Thomas

Dave Bell

Steve Byers

Dennis Creech

Lance DeLaura

Charles Eley

Philip Fairey

David Goldstein

Andy Gordon

Mark Jansen

Lee O'Neal

Kelly Parker

Bill Prindle

Javier Ruiz

Orlo Stitt

Daran Wasthcak

Barb Yankie

Advanced Energy will receive the 2011 RESNET Market Transformation Award.

2. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors award the 2011 RESNET Program Leadership Award to the Southface Energy Institute?

Yes (18) No (0) Abstain (0) Not Voting (1)

Ben Adams Greg Thomas

Dave Bell

Steve Byers

Dennis Creech

Lance DeLaura

Brett Dillon

Charles Elev

Philip Fairey
David Goldstein
Andy Gordon
Mark Jansen
Lee O'Neal
Kelly Parker
Bill Prindle
Javier Ruiz
Orlo Stitt
Daran Wasthcak
Barb Yankie

The Southface Energy Institute will receive the 2011 RESNET Program Leadership Award