



Results of Electronic Ballot of RESNET Board of Directors on Appointment of Patrick Murphy to the RESNET Technical Committee February 2, 2011

Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify the chairman of the RESNET Technical Committee's nomination of Patrick Murphy to serve on the committee?

Yes (18) No (0) Abstain (0) Not Voting (1)

Ben Adams Orlo Stitt

Dave Bell

Steve Byers

Dennis Creech

Lance DeLaura

Brett Dillon

Charles Elev

Philip Fairey

David Goldstein

Andy Gordon

Mark Jansen

Lee O'Neal

Bill Prindle

Javier Ruiz

Eurihea Speciale

Greg Thomas

Daran Wastchak

Barb Yankie

The RESNET Board ratified the appointment of Patrick Murphy to the RESNET Technical Committee