

Results of Electronic Ballot of RESNET Board of Directors on Appointment of Members of the RESNET Training and Education Committee February 16, 2011

1. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify the nomination by the RESNET Training and Education Committee of John Beldock of EcoBrokers to serve on the RESNET Training and Education Committee?

 Yes (18)
 No (0)
 Abstain (0)
 Not Voting (1)

Dennis Creech

Ben Adams Dave Bell Steve Byers Lance DeLaura Brett Dillon Charles Eley Philip Fairey David Goldstein Andy Gordon Mark Jansen Lee O'Neal **Bill Prindle** Javier Ruiz **Eurihea Speciale** Orlo Stitt Greg Thomas Daran Wastchak **Barb Yankie**

John Beldock's nomination was approved.

2. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify the nomination by the RESNET Training and Education Committee of Scott Doyle of EnergyLogic to serve on the RESNET Training and Education Committee?

 Yes (18)
 No (0)
 Abstain (0)
 Not Voting (1)

Dennis Creech

Ben Adams Dave Bell Steve Byers Lance DeLaura Brett Dillon Charles Eley Philip Fairey David Goldstein Andy Gordon Mark Jansen Lee O'Neal Bill Prindle Javier Ruiz Eurihea Speciale Orlo Stitt Greg Thomas Daran Wastchak Barb Yankie

Scott Doyle's nomination was approved.

3. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify the nomination by the RESNET Training and Education Committee of Ray Ivey of Southface Energy Institute to serve on the RESNET Training and Education Committee?

Yes (18)	No (0)	Abstain (0)	Not Voting (1)
Ben Adams Dave Bell Steve Byers Lance DeLaura Brett Dillon Charles Eley Philip Fairey David Goldstein Andy Gordon Mark Jansen Lee O'Neal Bill Prindle Javier Ruiz Eurihea Speciale Orlo Stitt Greg Thomas Daran Wastchak Barb Yankie			Dennis Creech

Ray Ivey's nomination was approved.

4. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify the nomination by the RESNET Training and Education Committee of Ted Leopky of the Environmental Protection Agency to serve on the RESNET Training and Education Committee?

Yes (18)	No (0)	Abstain (0)	Not Voting (1)
Ben Adams Dave Bell Steve Byers Lance DeLaura Brett Dillon Charles Eley Philip Fairey David Goldstein Andy Gordon Mark Jansen Lee O'Neal Bill Prindle Javier Ruiz Eurihea Speciale Orlo Stitt Greg Thomas Daran Wastchak Barb Yankie			Dennis Creech

Ted Leopky's nomination was approved.

5. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify the nomination by the RESNET Training and Education Committee of C.T. Loyd of the Texas Home Energy Rating Organization to serve on the RESNET Training and Education Committee?

Yes (18)	No (0)	Abstain (0)	Not Voting (1)
Yes (18) Ben Adams Dave Bell Steve Byers Lance DeLaura Brett Dillon Charles Eley Philip Fairey David Goldstein Andy Gordon Mark Jansen Lee O'Neal Bill Prindle Javier Ruiz Eurihea Speciale Orlo Stitt Greg Thomas	No (0)	Abstain (0)	Not Voting (1) Dennis Creech
Daran Wastchak			

Barb Yankie

C.T. Loyd's nomination was approved.

6. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify the nomination by the RESNET Training and Education Committee of Rob Moody, USGBC LEED Faculty to serve on the RESNET Training and Education Committee?

Yes (18)	No (0)	Abstain (0)	Not Voting (1)
Ben Adams Dave Bell Steve Byers Lance DeLaura Brett Dillon Charles Eley Philip Fairey David Goldstein Andy Gordon Mark Jansen Lee O'Neal Bill Prindle Javier Ruiz Eurihea Speciale Orlo Stitt Greg Thomas Daran Wastchak Barb Yankie			Dennis Creech

Rob Moody's nomination was approved.

7. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify the nomination by the RESNET Training and Education Committee of Amy Muser of Vandemusser Design to serve on the RESNET Training and Education Committee?

Yes (18)	No (0)	Abstain (0)	Not Voting (1)
Ben Adams Dave Bell Steve Byers Lance DeLaura Brett Dillon Charles Eley Philip Fairey David Goldstein Andy Gordon			Dennis Creech
Mark Jansen			

Lee O'Neal Bill Prindle Javier Ruiz Eurihea Speciale Orlo Stitt Greg Thomas Daran Wastchak Barb Yankie

Amy Muser's nomination was approved.

8. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify the nomination by the RESNET Training and Education Committee of Nancy St. Hillaire of Home Energy Group to serve on the RESNET Training and Education Committee?

Yes (18)	No (0)	Abstain (0)	Not Voting (1)
Ben Adams Dave Bell Steve Byers Lance DeLaura Brett Dillon Charles Eley Philip Fairey David Goldstein Andy Gordon Mark Jansen Lee O'Neal Bill Prindle Javier Ruiz Eurihea Speciale Orlo Stitt Greg Thomas Daran Wastchak Barb Yankie			Dennis Creech

Nancy St. Hillaire's nomination was approved.