

Results of Electronic Ballot of RESNET Board of Directors on Appointing Members of the RESNET Accreditation Committee June 22, 2011

1. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify the chairman of the RESNET Accreditation Committee Andy Gordon's nomination of Susan Recken of the Arkansas Energy Office to serve on the RESNET Accreditation Committee?

Yes (15)	No (0)	Abstain (0)	Not Voting (3)
----------	--------	-------------	----------------

Ben Adams Steve Byers Dennis Creech Brett Dillon Philip Fairey David Goldstein Andy Gordon Mark Jansen Lee O'Neal Bill Prindle Javier Ruiz Eurihea Speciale Orlo Stitt Daran Wastchak Barb Yankie

Dave Bell Charles Eley Greg Thomas

Susan Recken was appointed to the RESNET Accreditation Committee.

2. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify the chairman of the RESNET Accreditation Committee Andy Gordon's nomination of Kyle Compton of the CertainTeed to serve on the RESNET Accreditation Committee?

Yes (15)No (0)Abstain (0)Not Voting (3)Ben AdamsDave BellSteve ByersCharles EleyDennis CreechGreg ThomasBrett DillonPhilip Fairey

David Goldstein Andy Gordon Mark Jansen Lee O'Neal Bill Prindle Javier Ruiz Eurihea Speciale Orlo Stitt Daran Wastchak Barb Yankie

Kyle Compton was appointed to the RESNET Accreditation Committee.

3. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify the chairman of the RESNET Accreditation Committee Andy Gordon's nomination of D'Wayne Pryor of the Lennar Homes to serve on the RESNET Accreditation Committee?

Yes (15)	No (0)	Abstain (0)	Not Voting (3)
Ben Adams Steve Byers Dennis Creech Brett Dillon Philip Fairey David Goldstein Andy Gordon Mark Jansen Lee O'Neal Bill Prindle Javier Ruiz Eurihea Speciale Orlo Stitt Daran Wastchak Barb Yankie			Dave Bell Charles Eley Greg Thomas

D'Wayne Pryor was appointed to the RESNET Accreditation Committee.

4. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify the chairman of the RESNET Accreditation Committee Andy Gordon's nomination of Roy Honican of Blue Grass Electric to serve on the RESNET Accreditation Committee?

Yes (15)	No (0)	Abstain (0)	Not Voting (3)
Ben Adams Steve Byers Dennis Creech			Dave Bell Charles Eley Greg Thomas

Brett Dillon Philip Fairey David Goldstein Andy Gordon Mark Jansen Lee O'Neal Bill Prindle Javier Ruiz Eurihea Speciale Orlo Stitt Daran Wastchak Barb Yankie

Roy Honicon was appointed to the RESNET Accreditation Committee.

5. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify the chairman of the RESNET Accreditation Committee Andy Gordon's nomination of Wally Conway of GoHomePro to serve on the RESNET Accreditation Committee?

Yes (15) No (0)	Abstain (0)	Not Voting (3)
Ben Adams Steve Byers Dennis Creech Brett Dillon Philip Fairey David Goldstein Andy Gordon Mark Jansen Lee O'Neal Bill Prindle Javier Ruiz Eurihea Speciale Orlo Stitt Daran Wastchak Barb Yankie		Dave Bell Charles Eley Greg Thomas

Wally Conway was appointed to the RESNET Accreditation Committee.

6. Shall the RESNET Board of Directors ratify the chairman of the RESNET Accreditation Committee Andy Gordon's nomination of Jerry Thatcher of Energy Diagnostics to serve on the RESNET Accreditation Committee?

 Yes (15)
 No (0)
 Abstain (0)
 Not Voting (3)

Ben Adams Steve Byers Dennis Creech Brett Dillon Philip Fairey David Goldstein Andy Gordon Mark Jansen Lee O'Neal Bill Prindle Javier Ruiz Eurihea Speciale Orlo Stitt Daran Wastchak Barb Yankie Dave Bell Charles Eley Greg Thomas

Jerry Thatcher was appointed to the RESNET Accreditation Committee.