

Results of RESNET Board Electronic Ballot on Results of RESNET Board Ballot on Reappointment of SMB Members

March 11, 2019

The results of the ballots of the RESNET Board are:

Shall the RESNET Board of Directors reappoint David Goldstein of the Naturel Resources Council to the RESNET Standards Management Board

Yes - 18	No - 0	Abstain - 1	Not Voting - 1
Jim Amorin		David Goldstein	Bob Eipert
Jacob Atalla			
David Beam			
Dave Bell			
Emelie Cuppernell			
Philip Fairey			
Matt Gingrich			
Andrew Harris			
John Hensley			
Roy Honican			
Mark Johnson			
Cy Kilbourn			
Abe Kruger			
Paulette McGhie			
Clayton Morris			
Chris McTaggart			-
Curt Rich			
Clayton Traylor			

David Goldstein was reappointed to the RESNET Standards Management Board

Shall the RESNET Board of Directors reappoint Dave Walls of the International Code Council to the RESNET Standards Management Board

Yes - 18	No - 0	Abstain - 0	Not Voting - 2
Jim Amorin			Bob Eipert
Jacob Atalla			David Goldstein
David Beam			
Dave Bell			
Emelie Cuppernell			

Philip Fairey		
Matt Gingrich		
Andrew Harris		
John Hensley		
Roy Honican		
Mark Johnson		
Cy Kilbourn		
Abe Kruger		
Paulette McGhie		
Clayton Morris		
Chris McTaggart		
Curt Rich		
Clayton Traylor	_	

Dave Walls was reappointed to the RESNET Standards Management Board