

Results of RESNET Board Executive Committee Electronic Ballot on the Appointment of Members of the 2019 RESNET Board Officers Nomination Committee

January 16, 2019

Shall the RESNET Board Executive Committee appoint David Beam, Bob Eipert, Mark Johnson and Nancy St. Hilaire to serve on the 2019 RESNET Board Officers Nominations Committee?

Yes - 4	No – 0	Abstain - 1
Dave Bell		Nancy St. Hilaire
Philip Fairey		
Matt Gingrich		
Roy Honican		

David Beam, Bob Eipert, Mark Johnson and Nancy St. Hilaire was appointed to the 2019 RESNET Board Officers Nominations Committee.